Phone:  (913) 296-1483            Email:

League Team Locations

Games are scheduled to be played at the following sites:

Kansas -​​

Mill Valley High School -                        5900 Monticello Rd.             Shawnee, KS
Desoto High School -                             8800 Penner Avenue           Desoto, KS
Olathe West High School -                    2200 W. Santa Fe St.            Olathe KS
Piper High School -                                    4400 N 107th St.                       Kansas City, KS
Lansing High School -                            1412 147th St.                       Lansing, KS

Missouri -

Chrisman High School -                        1223 N. Noland Rd.              Independence, MO
Lees Summit North High School -       901 NW Douglas St.             Lee's Summit, MO
Raytown High School -                           6019 Blue Ridge Blvd.         Raytown, MO
Raytown South High School -               8211 Sterling Ave.                Raytown, MO
Ruskin High School -                              7000 E. 111th Street            Kansas City, MO
North Kansas City High School -          620 E. 23rd Ave.                   North Kansas City, MO

Additional communities around the Greater Kansas City Metro area
could be included as we continue our growth!

Teams from the following areas came together to create our Inaugural Season - 2016

Blue Valley, JCYSA, Mill Valley, Spring Hill, & Wyandotte County

We welcome teams from additional communities to join us as we grow in 2018!
If interested in coming aboard send an email to: